BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Directors

Heystek van Rooyen

Email: Heystek@lanica.co.za

 

Leunis van Rooyen

Email: leunis@lanica.co.za

 

Nico van Rooyen

Email: nico@lanica.co.za

 

Financial Accounting

Email: accounts@lanica.co.za

 

Management Accounting

Chris van Rensburg

Email: ceo@lanica.co.za

 

General Management

Carien Kloppers

Email: Carien@lanica.co.za

 

Quality assurance

Petrus Smith

Email: Petrus@lanica.co.za

‚ÄčTel: 032 815 1185

PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM BELOW:

CENTRE MANAGEMENT

 

Client Services Centre

Email: portfolio@lanica.co.za

 

Contact & Field Tracing Centre

Email: Fieldtracing@lanica.co.za

 

Legal & Compliance Centre

Email: Legal1@lenasch.co.za

 

Payments Centre

Email: Payments@Lanica.co.za

 

 

 

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Mission & Vision

Background

Services

Contact Us

Support / Downloads